What are Subscribers?

Subscribers are users that have subscribed to your profile. You will receive a Notification if someone subscribes to you (user settings -> notifications) and you may choose to Accept or Ignore their request to subscribe to your profile. You may also set it up so that you will automatically accept any subscriber's request in User Settings > Privacy > Subscriber Request > enter a checkmark next to Auto-accept subscriber requests. As a user, when you manage your Privacy, you may set things on your profile to only be viewable to Subscribers.
Top